How to delete your Netflix history

Last Updated: 21 October, 2016

You are well aware that Netflix keeps a log of your viewing activity and if you want to hide some titles from others in your household, Netflix now lets you to do it so.

Just log into your account, head to your activity page, and click the X beside the title you want to hide. And, you’re set. Now, nobody will know about your My Little Pony obsession.

This will not affect the suggestion system in the first place. In case, if you a child account set up, that account will not have the delete button and you can still find out what your kid has been up to on Netflix.

How to delete your Netflix history

You May Also Be Interested In:

LEAVE A REPLY